DMC World DJ Championships World DJ Championships
2018 DMC Japan Kansai Regional Heat
2018 DMC Japan Kansai Regional Heat

> DMC JAPAN

http://dmc-japan.jp

 

 

> DMC JAPAN DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS supported by Technics eliminations 

http://dmc-japan.jp/elimination/

 

> SOLO CATEGORY

May 13 (Sun) TOKAI region - at CLUB LOVER:z in Nagoya

May 20 (Sun ) KANSAI region - at TRIANGLE in Osaka

May 26 (Sat) CHUSHIKOKU region - at club G in Hiroshima

June 3 (Sun) KYUSHU region - at graf in Fukuoka

June 16 (Sat) TOHOKU region - at NeoBrotherZ in Sendai

June 23 (Sat) KANTO region - CIRCUS in Tokyo

June 30 (Sat) ONLINE - entry deadline is June 30 (Sat)

 

> BATTLE FOR JAPAN SUPREMACY

July 22 (Sun) - entry deadline is July 22 (Sun)

 

 

> DMC JAPAN DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018 FINAL supported by Technics

Aug 25 (Sat)  start: 4pm start,  close 9pm

at WOMBLIVE

http://dmc-japan.jp/japanfinal/

 

 

====================================

 

 

Venues for SOLO CATEGORY eliminations

 

CLUB LOVER:z

https://www.facebook.com/CLUBLoverz

 

TRIANGLE

http://triangleosaka.club

 

club G

http://clubg.jp

 

graf 

http://www.fukuoka-graf.com

 

NeoBrotherZ

http://www.neobrotherz.com

 

CIRCUS

http://circus-tokyo.jp

 

ONLINE

http://dmc-japan.jp/shop/#online

 

 

BATTLE FOR JAPAN SUPREMACY

http://dmc-japan.jp/shop/#battle

 

 

Venue for JAPAN FINAL

WOMBLIVE

http://www.womb.co.jp

 

 

Go Back
More Of The Latest Events View All Events
2018 DMC Battle For Japan Supremacy
2018 DMC US Finals DJ Battle presented by Rane and Mile High DJ Supply
2018 DMC Australia Championship Heats and Final - 10th August - 7th September
2018 DMC Japan DJ Championship Final supported by Technics
2018 DMC Denmark Championship Final
Meet Our Sponsors
Join Us Online
join our mailing list
* indicates required


Latest DMC World Championship Events
Jul. 22  - 2018 DMC Battle For Japan Supremacy
(Sun 22 Jul 2018)
> DMC JAPAN http://dmc-japan.jp     > DMC JAPAN DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS supported by Technics eliminations  http://dmc-ja...
Aug. 5  - 2018 DMC US Finals DJ Battle presented by Rane and Mile High DJ Supply
(Sun 5 Aug 2018)
  2018 DMC US Finals DJ Battle presented by Rane + Mile High DJ Supply Sun. August 5th, 2018 5pm-10pm All Ages. 21+ w/ ID Tem...
Aug. 10  - 2018 DMC Australia Championship Heats and Final - 10th August - 7th September
(Fri 10 Aug 2018)
...
Aug. 25  - 2018 DMC Japan DJ Championship Final supported by Technics
(Sat 25 Aug 2018)
> DMC JAPAN http://dmc-japan.jp     > DMC JAPAN DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS supported by Technics eliminations  http://dmc-ja...
Aug. 31  - 2018 DMC Denmark Championship Final
(Fri 31 Aug 2018)
2018 DMC Denmark Final August 31st 2018 Ideal Bar Copenhagen ...
Click Here For All Event Listings
Translate This Website
  Contact Us About Us Rules