DMC World DJ Championships World DJ Championships
2018 DMC Battle For Japan Supremacy
2018 DMC Battle For Japan Supremacy

> DMC JAPAN

http://dmc-japan.jp

 

 

> DMC JAPAN DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS supported by Technics eliminations 

http://dmc-japan.jp/elimination/

 

> SOLO CATEGORY

May 13 (Sun) TOKAI region - at CLUB LOVER:z in Nagoya

May 20 (Sun ) KANSAI region - at TRIANGLE in Osaka

May 26 (Sat) CHUSHIKOKU region - at club G in Hiroshima

June 3 (Sun) KYUSHU region - at graf in Fukuoka

June 16 (Sat) TOHOKU region - at NeoBrotherZ in Sendai

June 23 (Sat) KANTO region - CIRCUS in Tokyo

June 30 (Sat) ONLINE - entry deadline is June 30 (Sat)

 

> BATTLE FOR JAPAN SUPREMACY

July 22 (Sun) - entry deadline is July 22 (Sun)

 

 

> DMC JAPAN DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018 FINAL supported by Technics

Aug 25 (Sat)  start: 4pm start,  close 9pm

at WOMBLIVE

http://dmc-japan.jp/japanfinal/

 

 

====================================

 

 

Venues for SOLO CATEGORY eliminations

 

CLUB LOVER:z

https://www.facebook.com/CLUBLoverz

 

TRIANGLE

http://triangleosaka.club

 

club G

http://clubg.jp

 

graf 

http://www.fukuoka-graf.com

 

NeoBrotherZ

http://www.neobrotherz.com

 

CIRCUS

http://circus-tokyo.jp

 

ONLINE

http://dmc-japan.jp/shop/#online

 

 

BATTLE FOR JAPAN SUPREMACY

http://dmc-japan.jp/shop/#battle

 

 

Venue for JAPAN FINAL

WOMBLIVE

http://www.womb.co.jp

 

 

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
DMC JAPAN OFFICE (PRIMITIVE INC.)
Daisuke Fukiage
THE WORKS #406 3-18-3 Aobadai 
Meguro Tokyo 153-0042 Japan
tel: +81(0)3-5728-6200  mobile: +81(0)90-8568-1727
mail: [email protected]
web: www.dmc-japan.jp
twitter: www.twitter.com/dmcjapan_dj
facebook: www.facebook.com/dmcjapandj

Go Back
More Of The Latest Events View All Events
2018 DMC Canada Championship Final
2018 DMC France Championship Final
Rane presents The 2018 DMC World DJ Championships
Meet Our Sponsors
Join Us Online
join our mailing list
* indicates required


Latest DMC World Championship Events
Sep. 23  - 2018 DMC France Championship Final
(Sun 23 Sep 2018)
...
Oct. 7  - Rane presents The 2018 DMC World DJ Championships
(Sun 7 Oct 2018)
2018 DMC World DJ Finals  Oct. 7, 2018  Rane presents The 2018 DMC World DJ Championships Sunday 7th October...
Click Here For All Event Listings
Translate This Website
  Contact Us About Us Rules