DMC World DJ Championships World DJ Championships
2018 DMC Japan DJ Championship Final supported by Technics
2018 DMC Japan DJ Championship Final supported by Technics

> DMC JAPAN

http://dmc-japan.jp

 

 

> DMC JAPAN DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS supported by Technics eliminations 

http://dmc-japan.jp/elimination/

 

> SOLO CATEGORY

May 13 (Sun) TOKAI region - at CLUB LOVER:z in Nagoya

May 20 (Sun ) KANSAI region - at TRIANGLE in Osaka

May 26 (Sat) CHUSHIKOKU region - at club G in Hiroshima

June 3 (Sun) KYUSHU region - at graf in Fukuoka

June 16 (Sat) TOHOKU region - at NeoBrotherZ in Sendai

June 23 (Sat) KANTO region - CIRCUS in Tokyo

June 30 (Sat) ONLINE - entry deadline is June 30 (Sat)

 

> BATTLE FOR JAPAN SUPREMACY

July 22 (Sun) - entry deadline is July 22 (Sun)

 

 

> DMC JAPAN DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018 FINAL supported by Technics

Aug 25 (Sat)  start: 4pm start,  close 9pm

at WOMBLIVE

http://dmc-japan.jp/japanfinal/

 

 

====================================

 

 

Venues for SOLO CATEGORY eliminations

 

CLUB LOVER:z

https://www.facebook.com/CLUBLoverz

 

TRIANGLE

http://triangleosaka.club

 

club G

http://clubg.jp

 

graf 

http://www.fukuoka-graf.com

 

NeoBrotherZ

http://www.neobrotherz.com

 

CIRCUS

http://circus-tokyo.jp

 

ONLINE

http://dmc-japan.jp/shop/#online

 

 

BATTLE FOR JAPAN SUPREMACY

http://dmc-japan.jp/shop/#battle

 

 

Venue for JAPAN FINAL

WOMBLIVE

http://www.womb.co.jp

 

 

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
DMC JAPAN OFFICE (PRIMITIVE INC.)
Daisuke Fukiage
THE WORKS #406 3-18-3 Aobadai 
Meguro Tokyo 153-0042 Japan
tel: +81(0)3-5728-6200  mobile: +81(0)90-8568-1727
mail: [email protected]
web: www.dmc-japan.jp
twitter: www.twitter.com/dmcjapan_dj
facebook: www.facebook.com/dmcjapandj

Go Back
More Of The Latest Events View All Events
2019 DMC Denmark DJ Championship Final
2019 DMC USA Finals DJ Battle presented by Rane + Mile High DJ Supply
2019 DMC Australia DJ Championship
Rane presents The DMC World DJ Championship 2019
Meet Our Sponsors
Join Us Online
join our mailing list
* indicates required


Latest DMC World Championship Events
Sep. 7  - 2019 DMC Denmark DJ Championship Final
(Sat 7 Sep 2019)
2019 DMC Denmark National DJ Championship   Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 9 PM – 2 AM Musik Loppen Sydområdet 4B, 1. s...
Sep. 8  - 2019 DMC USA Finals DJ Battle presented by Rane + Mile High DJ Supply
(Sun 8 Sep 2019)
DJ Qbert Sun. Sept. 8th: 2019 DMC USA Finals DJ Battle presented by Rane + Mile High DJ Supply   Featuring DJ QBERT...
Sep. 14  - 2019 DMC Australia DJ Championship
(Sat 14 Sep 2019)
...
Sep. 28  - Rane presents The DMC World DJ Championship 2019
(Sat 28 Sep 2019)
Rane presents The DMC World DJ Championship 2019 – Saturday 28th September @ Islington Assembly Hall, London.     ...
Click Here For All Event Listings
Translate This Website
  Contact Us About Us Terms Privacy Rules