2021 DMC World Team Championships

RESULTS

1st BREXecutioners

(UK) 29 points

2nd Spiral Legacy

(France) 22 points
3rd RuShfunk

(Japan) 17 points

 

4th ID238

(Japan) 16 points
5th Middle Aged Mutant Ninja Skratchers

(USA) 13 points
6th Galway Lords

(Ireland) 8 points

DJ Total Eclipse

X-ecutioners


1st BREXecutioners (UK)

6 points
2nd Spiral Legacy (France)

5 points
3rd ID238 (Japan)

4 points
4th Middle Aged Mutant Ninja Skratchers (USA)

3 points
5th RuShfunk (Japan)

2 points
6th Galway Lords (Ireland)

1 point

DJ Hi-C Kireek (Japan)

5x DMC World Team Champion

1st Spiral Legacy (France)

6 points
2nd BREXecutioners (UK)

5 points
3rd Galway Lords (Ireland)

4 points
4th RuShfunk (Japan)

3 points
5th ID238 (Japan)

2 points
6th Middle Aged Mutant Ninja Skratchers (USA)

1 point

Cutmaster Swift (UK)

DMC World Champion

1st BREXecutioners (UK)

6 points
2nd RuShfunk (Japan)

5 points
3rd ID238 (Japan)

4 points
4th Spiral Legacy (France)

3 points
5th Middle Aged Mutant Ninja Skratchers (USA) 2 points
6th Galway Lords (Ireland)

1 point

DJ Slyce (USA)

2008 DMC World Runner Up

1st BREXecutioners (UK)

6 points
2nd Middle Aged Mutant Ninja Skratchers (USA) 5  points
3rd Spiral Legacy (France)

4 points
4th ID238 (Japan) 3 points
5th RuShfunk (Japan) 2 points
6th Galway Lords (Ireland)

1 point 

 
 

2021 DMC World Team Elimination Results

BREXecutioners (UK)

Galway Lords (Ireland)

ID238 (Japan)

Middle-Aged Mutant Ninja Skratchers (USA)

RuShfunk (Japan)

Spiral Legacy (France)

 

All DJ team entrants will advance to the 2021 DMC World DJ Team Championship, join us for the world premiere…

Saturday, November 6th

facebook.com/dmcdjchamps 7pm UK • 2pm EST • 11am PST

Sunday, November 7th

youtube.com/DMCworldchamps 8pm AEST • 7pm JST • 1pm MST